The Sohagi Law Group
image
image


image
Contact


Contact Us

Margaret Moore Sohagi
msohagi@sohagi.com
 
Juli Haupt
jhaupt@sohagi.com
 
Albert I. Herson
aherson@sohagi.com
 
Nicole Hoeksma Gordon
ngordon@sohagi.com
 
Thomas Jacobson
tjacobson@sohagi.com
 
Tony Kay
tkay@sohagi.com
 
Alison Krumbein
akrumbein@sohagi.com
 
Anne C. H. Lynch
alynch@sohagi.com
 
Cheron McAleece
cmcaleece@sohagi.com
 
Philip A. Seymour
pseymour@silcom.com
 
Helene V. Smookler
hsmookler@sohagi.com
 
R. Tyson Sohagi
tsohagi@sohagi.com
 

 
 
On September 1, 2010 The Sohagi Law Group, PLC opened a new Sacramento office. The office will more efficiently serve our northern California clients, and provide a Sacramento presence for our clients throughout the state.
 
Al Herson will be leading this office. His new contact information is:
 
     The Sohagi Law Group, PLC
     1104 Corporate Way
     Sacramento CA 95831
     916-395-4491 Phone
     916-421-8679 Direct
     916-395-4992 Fax
image
image